Mm mmm

Seriously?

12 thoughts on “Mm mmm

  1. First the surgeons fix you up, then the catering department does their best to kill you. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen a plate of food look that disgusting. Contraband food will definitely be on my person when I visit. x

  2. What do you call that love???……Why would you eat out???!!!……This will give you the incentive to get home quick! So glad you are doing well Prue. Xxx๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป

  3. Oh Prue! I confess to laughing out loud but be sure it is laughter filled with the joy of knowing that you doing so well. Keep giving cheek and whatever you do, do not settle for anything less than the best. You deserve it.
    Mountains of love

  4. Definitely needs a bit more colour!! I am sure Judy will fix you up with some real tucker!!!!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

  5. Certainly not up to your standards! So glad all is going well – rest up ! (and yes just eat it!!!) Lots of love Sally xxx

  6. Obviously I need to improve my cooking skills – looks pretty good to me๐Ÿ˜œ Wishing you a speedy recovery young Prue! . Love from us all JJJS&A๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Leave a Reply

